Soup & Toast


Today was an incredibly busy day. I started my new job today and it was just kind of wild. In the interim, this means I have to work do jobs.

SAY WHAT?!

Oh, yes, it’s true. I think life will just be very crazy for quite a while. I am not sure how I am going to handle all of this, but I will. I really didn’t want to go to the gym after work. It turned out that all the sweating, running, lifting, lunging and so forth really helped. However, I am learning something. I cannot run. It is hurting my back SO MUCH. I think I am going to have to ditch my attempt to run until my body can handle it. I am a little bummed, but I guess that is what it is.

So. For dinner, I had some delicious soup by Progresso and some peanut butter toast to indulge a little.

Now, peanut butter isn’t the most calorie-free option. But I did enjoy the Reduced Fat Jif and it was still incredibly delicious!

So, what a better way to end the day, but with a cutie? I previously read how excited Jen was to be able to peel a Cutie in one piece, so I gave it a whirl….aaaand.

What a delicious day.

Leave a Reply

