Yoplait Fiber One Yogurt


I know I have already written about this. But, I am writing about it again because I ate it tonight and I have an awesome coupon for all my readers if you get to the end!

At the Healthy Life Expo in January, I had the opportunity to meet a wonderful woman named Liz. Oh and she was awesome. Sweet and kind, and guess what? She let me try yogurt! Now, this isn’t just any yogurt. It is Fiber One Yogurt. It only has 50 calories and is really filling in my opinion. Besides being 90 calories, it has 0 grams of fat (obviously since it is non-fat) and FIVE grams of fiber! Holy smokes – great source of fiber! What I love is that there are plenty of flavors so you don’t burn out on just one flavor. Available flavors are: Strawberry, Vanilla, Peach and Key Lime Pie. Also…

What is better than the seal of approval from the one and only Lisa Lillien, Hungry Girl! Now, on with the taste test.


The delicious yogurt container just waiting to be attacked. As you can see, my choice of flavor is Key Lime Pie.


Mm, yogurt.


My attempt to take a picture and eat at the same time. This is talent, I know.


The verdict: “Two” Thumbs up! If I wasn’t my own photographer, it would be two delicious thumbs up!

Now, I leave you with a video by our very own Hungry Girl. This video is all about the delicious yogurt. Be sure to view the whole video as there is a great coupon to download as well!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Hungry Girl", posted with vodpod

Be sure to get out there, try the yogurt and come back to tell me what you think!

Cheers!

(I was not compensated for this post. I feel the need to say that.)

A big thanks to Liz and Yoplait for providing me with all the wonderful tools to be able to write this post.

2 thoughts on “Yoplait Fiber One Yogurt

Leave a Reply

