YoPlus/YoPlus Light FREE YOGURT Giveaway


So, here is the deal, my friends. The ever wonderful Liz from Yoplait has provided me with yet another opportunity to shower my readers with free delicious yogurt! I have tried the yogurt myself and it gets an A++++ in my book! In fact, when I went to go get more out of my ‘fridge to take pictures to share with you all, my family had already beat me to the punch – hence, they are gone and no pictures! Quite the tragedy.

So, here is the deal on the YoPlus/YoPlus Light Yogurt:

  • The newly reformulated Yoplait YoPlus yogurt provides important health benefits in every cup, with the great taste consumers expect from Yoplait
  • Now, with 20 percent of the Daily Value of antioxidant vitamins A and E, a blend of special probiotic cultures and fiber for digestive health, as well as calcium and vitamin D for bone health, YoPlus offers a delicious way to get three steps closer to healthy, balanced living
  • YoPlus Flavors include Blackberry Pomegranate, Blueberry Acai,  Strawberry, Vanilla, Peach and Cherry

I am sure you just want to me to stop typing and are thinking, “bring on the free yogurt!” Well, your wish is my command. Below, click the “FREE YOGURT” tab and fill out the form that pops up. Yoplait will then send you a coupon for a FREE 4-pack of YoPlus or YoPlus Light.

Here’s the thing though… only the FIRST 50 are eligible for the free giveaway so, fill out the form before all the free yogurt is gone.

And most importantly… enjoy! And be sure to click the “Tell Friends” tab to send on this great giveaway to others who would enjoy this great offer.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Also, if you missed out on the free yogurt, still download the coupon for $1 off. The yogurt is absolutely worth it!
One thought on “YoPlus/YoPlus Light FREE YOGURT Giveaway

Leave a Reply

