Get Off Your Keester and Walk!


Well, I have had quite an eventful weekend so far. I will say that I have been eating like crap and have not hit the gym yet. I am really looking forward to going to the gym for a little run/walk actions tomorrow and some strength training. I think it will help me rejuvenate for the upcoming week.

But this isn’t about me. This is about YOU, yes YOU.

If you aren’t doing anything tomorrow evening at 6, come join the walking group that Alexa and I have thrown together for the summer! Tomorrow we are meeting at Lake Como at 6pm to kick off our summer walking club! This is a great way to get up and moving, meet new friends and connect with people you maybe haven’t seen in a while. We will be meeting at the Pavilion – the address is 390 Lexington Pkwy N, St Paul, MN 55103. If you have ANY questions, at all, feel free to contact me. I have a phone that is way too connected to the world, so if you e-mail me or leave a comment here, I’ll get it right away.

You are probsbly wondering why you should come. Here is a list:

  • You get to meet or see ME.
  • It is a fun way to get up and get moving. Exercise is so important to our health.
  • There will a little surprise for everyone who comes!

We are really looking forward to kicking this off and hope to see a lot of you tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Get Off Your Keester and Walk!

Leave a Reply

