Luna Protein – Cookie Dough!


So, I was lucky enough to have won a of these bad boys from Alexa a few weeks ago:


and I must say, I generally do find myself pretty full after eating them. My own personal downfall is the fact that there are made of chocolate!

The bar itself is a decent size:

Not huge but not tiny. So you are probably wondering the nutrition information. Well here we go:

Calories: 180

Fat: 6

Protein: 12

So as you can see, there is a ton of protein in these! A fabulous way to get you through afternoon cravings. So, let’s think this through: A Snickers Bar:

Calories: 266

Fat: 11

Protein: 5

So, for less the calories, fat and more protein I can enjoy:

And for someone who loves chocolate, this is definitely a good trade off. Not that I ate tons of Snickers Bars before, but you get my drift. These are handy little guys to keep around!

You are probably already wondering where you can purchase these little delights? Well, you can check them out a store near you. They come in the following flavors: Cookie Dough, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Chocolate Cherry Almond!

I know I can’t wait to try the other flavors.

2 thoughts on “Luna Protein – Cookie Dough!

  1. I have the chocolate and peanut butter one and the cookie dough one and the chocolate with peanut butter is my fav 🙂 Your right tho- I feel full after eating them too!!

Leave a Reply

