I ran three miles.


Yesterday, I set out to run 3.1 miles. I somehow managed to survive this. So naturally, I felt I needed to capture this on film.

One thought on “I ran three miles.

  1. Dana says:

    It is important to set right goals, especially in fitness. In order to move forward I need a lot of energy, and it is perfectly provided by military grade nutritionals. They can be easily ordered at h t t p: //amzn.to/Y0uraF. Their pre-workouts are awesome. They give me quick boost of energy and enhance my physical capacities. I am gaining muscle and strength and achieve all goals I have set.

Leave a Reply

